PGS GROUP BRANDS

Subsidiaries

alterval-wbalterval
arnaud-wbarnaud
beynel-wbbeynel
de_backer-wbde_backer
pgs-reverse-wbpgs-reverse
gpk-wbgpk
jose-wbjose
josso-wbjosso
jurapal-wbjurapal
orth-wborth
palsud-wbpalsud
perurena-wbperurena
pgs_breizh-wbpgs_breizh
pgs_maroc-wbpgs_maroc
pgs_middle_east-wbpgs_middle_east
rdb-wbrdb
rls-wbrls
rodanar-wbrodanar
spb-wbspb
spc-wbspc
synergie-wbsynergie
technipal-wbtechnipal
amg-wbamg
alterval

Alterval

Alterval has been France’s top source of rotary compactors for more than 20 years, providing a variety of customers with equipment dedicated to improving their selective sorting of waste.
As a designer, manufacturer and distributor, Alterval is especially focused on innovation for combatting waste and improving user safety. Our waste recovery technology is designed for wide-ranging, lasting service, so as to be both cost-effective and friendly to the environment. Our solutions offer recycling management costs that are up to 15 times lower, in full compliance with environmental standards and regulatory requirements.
Available in standard versions or tailored to your manufacturing processes, our solutions can be used for compacting cardboard, plastics, crates or food waste.
Website
pgs-reverse

PGS Reverse

Website
gpk

GPK

GPK Services is a manufacturer of custom-tailored big bags. You can find a wide variety of big bags with one, two or four lifting attachments in standard, circular and conductive models. We also supply UN bags and returnable bags, as well as bags for construction waste and asbestos transport. Find all the information you need for industrial transport of waste and rubble. GPK Services offers more than 20 years of expertise in the market for big bags and industrial packaging.
Website
jose

José Saiz

Located in the province of Cantabria near Santander, in the town of San Vicente de Toranzo, the Maderas José Sáiz sawmill (with turnover of €30 million in 2013) is Spain’s largest pallet producer. It has an annual production capacity of 350,000 cu.m of lumber, of which 80% is used for packaging, 15% for construction and 5% for framework. The facility produces 780,000 tonnes of baulk timber annually and offers two production lines for CAPE pallets, one of which is currently being installed.
Website
josso

Josso

Backed by a family history spanning more than a century, we offer expertise in the entire wood production process, from harvesting of the wood to secondary processing and shipping to our clientèle, primarily in the food, construction, packaging and chemical industries. Our goal is to maintain the rapid growth we have seen over the past several years by targeting three strategic objectives: Consolidating our position as a major regional player in the wood pallet and lumber markets by expanding our production capacity and improving our productivity. Actively contributing to a fast-growing, cohesive wood supply chain. Staying abreast of market trends and responding to the latest market needs for both pallet production and construction wood. That growth, driven by respect for the values that have guided us since the company was founded in 1910, is rooted in a company commitment to human capital development, environmentally sustainable growth and improved customer satisfaction, so we can respond to our customers’ current needs and support them as they grow and expand.
Website
rdb

RDB Pallets

When two strong companies share the same values, experience and vision, they generate bigger opportunities for growth. Rodanar Pallets and De Backer Pallets are an ideal match in terms of their products, know-how and regional presence. Through our joint venture, RDB Pallets, we offer our customers a wide range of products and services, optimal after-sale service and double the experience! Our teams, about 120 employees in all, are truly the driving force behind our business, mutually reinforcing their skills and challenging each other to do better. For Rodanar and De Backer, this partnership marks an important stage in their growth strategy, by enabling them to meet their customers’ expectations in the most effective way. Together, we have planned the construction of a new production site and an expansion in our business operations, not just in Europe but internationally. We are convinced that with RDB Pallets, we have embarked on a decisive and innovative joint venture. We are looking forward to this unique collaboration!
Website
rodanar

Rodanar

Innovation & Service
Rodanar Pallets is an innovative manufacturer of wood packaging based in West Flanders, whose core mission is to serve its customers as effectively as possible. We primarily produce pallets, crates and boxes that fulfil your specific needs while trimming your costs. We provide delivery to meet your requirements. Each year, Rodanar Pallets and its staff of 45 manufacture some four million pallets for a wide range of customers in Western Europe. Those pallets are used in a variety of sectors, including construction, food, glassware, logistics, chemicals and other specialty markets.
Modern production: Rodanar Pallets is headquartered in Gistel (Snaaskerke), Belgium, where we operate a modern production facility: approximately 20,000 pallets are manufactured each day on 11 automated production lines. Naturally, all of our products are made to strict environmental and quality standards, and all comply with international regulations. We offer both standard and customised pallets.
Flexible service.
On the strength of our years of experience and our desire for constant innovation, we can offer pallets that fully respond to your needs. Thanks to a well-structured organisation and efficient operations, we can guarantee continuous deliveries. Thanks to our flexibility and focus on customer service, we can even respond to urgent and unexpected orders.
Film Rodanar
Website
amg

AMG

France’s top manufacturer of photopolymer plates for printing corrugated cardboard (flexo printing), AMG is based in Gournay en Bray, in France’s Normandy region, and also maintains an office in Sainte Luce sur Loire as well as a subsidiary in Casablanca, Morocco.
Website
6 PAYS
Implantations
divider implantations
RESTEZ EN CONTACT
Suivez nous
divider
PGS Groupe est présent sur les réseaux suivants , rejoignez nous !
facebook twitter google linkedin

Les marques du Groupe PGS

Filiales

alterval-wbalterval
arnaud-wbarnaud
beynel-wbbeynel
de_backer-wbde_backer
pgs-reverse-wbpgs-reverse
gpk-wbgpk
jose-wbjose
josso-wbjosso
jurapal-wbjurapal
orth-wborth
palsud-wbpalsud
perurena-wbperurena
pgs_breizh-wbpgs_breizh
pgs_maroc-wbpgs_maroc
pgs_middle_east-wbpgs_middle_east
rdb-wbrdb
rls-wbrls
rodanar-wbrodanar
spb-wbspb
spc-wbspc
synergie-wbsynergie
technipal-wbtechnipal
amg-wbamg
alterval

Alterval

ALTERVAL est leader français du marché du compactage rotatif depuis plus de 20 ans et équipe de nombreux clients en matériels dédiés à optimiser le tri sélectif des déchets.
Concepteur, fabricant et distributeur, ALTERVAL porte une attention particulière à l’innovation pour lutter contre le gaspillage et veiller au bien-être des utilisateurs. Nos techniques de valorisation des déchets sont conçues dans une approche globale et durable pour faire rimer écologie avec économie. Nos solutions peuvent diviser jusqu’à 15 fois les coûts de gestion de recyclage, en parfaite conformité avec les normes et obligations règlementaires environnementales.
Disponibles en série ou adaptées à votre process industriel, pour compacter aussi bien les cartons, les plastiques, les cagettes ou les déchets alimentaires nos solutions vous attendent.
Site Web
pgs-reverse

PGS Reverse

Site Web
gpk

GPK

GPK Services est un fabricant de big bags sur mesure. Retrouvez de nombreux types de Big Bags, 1 et 2 et 4 points de levages pour des modèles de bigbag standards, circulaires, conductifs. Nous vous proposons également des modèles UN, BTP, retournable, ou pour le transport d amiante. Retrouvez toutes les informations nécessaires au transport industriel de vos déchets, gravats. GPK Services vous apporte son expertise de plus de 20 ans sur le marché du Big bag et de l'emballage industriel.
Site Web
jose

José Saiz

Implanté en Cantabrie, à proximité de Santander dans la commune de San Vicente de Toranzo, la scierie MADERAS JOSE SAIZ (CA 2013 : 30 m€) est la plus importante scierie d'Espagne en débits palettes avec une capacité de production annuelle de 350 000 m3 de sciages (80% dédiés à l'emballage, 15% à la construction et 5% en charpente). Elle scie 780 000 tonnes de billons par an et dispose également de deux lignes de production de palettes de type CAPE dont une qui est en cours d’installation.
Site Web
josso

Josso

Une histoire de famille… qui dure depuis plus d’un siècle…Nous maîtrisons l’ensemble du processus de production, de la récolte du bois à la seconde transformation, jusqu’à l’expédition vers notre clientèle principalement issue du secteur de l’agroalimentaire, du bâtiment, de l’emballage et de la chimie. Pérenniser la croissance importante que nous connaissons depuis plusieurs années selon trois axes stratégiques : En confortant notre position d’acteur régional majeur sur le marché de la palette bois et du sciage, en augmentant nos capacités de production et en améliorant notre productivité. En participant activement à l’essor et la cohésion de la filière bois. En accompagnant les évolutions du marché et en répondant aux nouveaux besoins tant sur la fabrication de palettes que sur le bois construction.. Cette croissance, avec le respect des valeurs qui nous animent depuis la création de l’entreprise en 1910, s’inscrit dans le cadre d’une politique générale d’entreprise qui repose sur une valorisation du capital humain, une démarche de développement éco-responsable, une amélioration de la satisfaction de nos clients pour répondre à leurs besoins actuels et accompagner leur développement.
Site Web
rdb

RDB Pallets

Quand deux entreprises fortes partagent des valeurs, l’expérience et une vision ; elles génèrent de plus grandes opportunités de croissance. Rodanar Pallets et De Backer Pallets se complètent parfaitement au niveau de leurs produits, du savoir-faire et de la répartition géographique. Avec notre joint-venture, RDB Pallets, nous offrons à nos clients une large offre de produits et services, un service après-vente optimal et une expérience deux fois plus importante ! Nos équipes, véritables forces de proposition, en tout environ 120 collaborateurs, renforcent mutuellement leurs compétences et leurs défis. Le partenariat pour Rodanar Pallets et De Backer Pallets est une étape importante dans la stratégie de croissance en répondant aux attentes de nos clients de façon optimale. Ensemble, nous avons planifié l’implantation d’un nouveau site de production et l’élargissement de notre champ d’intervention, non seulement au niveau européen mais également sur un plan international. Nous sommes convaincus que nous nous engageons avec RDB Pallets dans une joint-venture déterminante et innovante. Nous attendons avec impatience cette collaboration unique !
Site Web
rodanar

Rodanar

Innovation & Service
Rodanar Pallets est un fabricant d'emballages en bois innovant en Flandre Occidentale, qui a à cœur de servir au mieux le client. Nous produisons essentiellement des palettes, caisses et boîtes qui répondent à vos besoins spécifiques et qui compriment vos coûts. Nous vous les livrons selon vos besoins. Grâce à ses 45 collaborateurs, Rodanar Pallets produit chaque année environ quatre millions de palettes pour les clients les plus divers en Europe occidentale. La production est destinée à différents secteurs : construction, alimentation, verrerie, logistique, chimie et autres marchés spécifiques.
Une production moderne Le siège de Rodanar Pallets se situe à Gistel (Snaaskerke), où nous disposons d'un outil de production moderne : quelques 20.000 palettes sont fabriquées chaque jour sur onze lignes automatisées. Naturellement, tous nos produits répondent à des exigences environnementales et qualitatives strictes et sont conformes à la réglementation internationale. Vous trouverez chez nous des palettes « standard » et « sur mesure ».
Un service flexible
Grâce à notre longue expérience et à notre volonté d'innover constamment, nous vous proposons des palettes qui répondent entièrement à vos exigences. Notre excellente organisation et notre fonctionnement efficace vous garantissent des livraisons en continu. Notre approche flexible et orientée sur le service au client nous permet même d'assurer les commandes urgentes et imprévues.

Film Rodanar
Site Web
amg

AMG

Leader français dans la fabrication de clichés photopolymères pour l’impression de cartons ondulés (flexographie), AMG est implantée en Normandie (Gournay en Bray - 76) et dispose également d’un bureau à Sainte Luce sur Loire (44) et d’une filiale au Maroc à Casablanca
Site Web
14 PAYS
Implantations
divider implantations
RESTEZ EN CONTACT
Suivez nous
divider
PGS Groupe est présent sur les réseaux suivants , rejoignez nous !
facebook twitter google linkedin